top of page

Love Doesn't Exist (for ppl like me)

I feel so depressed. I am currently not looking for love or a relationship. For a while, actually. & the one time when I get some guys hitting me up, it's about sex. Sex sex sex. I don't mind sex at all, I fucking LOVE it. But, I'm a weird ass bitch who only likes sex if it's with someone I have feelings for/love. So, when I get these dudes I used to fuck around with hmu for some pussy pics or sexting, it really makes me feel so unloved. Like, is that all I'm really good for? I'll make you cum fast & you have post-nut clarity, get to leave, & go for the REAL girl whom you actually love. It really makes me feel so... empty. So, I've decided that I'm going to flirt with the two guys who've hmu, but I'm never going to send them anything, then ghost then when I'm bored. Which will probably be next week, lmao. I hope that someone will finally love me, & never leave me when times get rough. I'm so fucking tired of everyone leaving.

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page