top of page

I Am Waiting... (except I'm not)

It's been a while & tbh I'm still going through a similar dilemma from my last post. But, I am coming to a conclusion that I don't want a relationship rn. Love is hopeless, you know? It's like a drug that rips you apart without you even realizing it. It fucking sucks man, but I'm not letting it stop me from having fun. I hate moping around nowadays bc it just makes me feel even more like shit than I already do. So, I'm just talking to this dude I've been on & off with for a few years until I get my act together bathes is ridiculous. Even though I hate the idea of love, I still get desperately excited thinking about how my soulmate will come in & everything will just... click. Of course I'm not depending on this man to fix my problems, but I hope that I won't feel so alone & will have someone who understands me.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page